Departments at Washington County Regional Medical Center

Welcome to Washington County Regional Medical Center. Thank you for choosing your local hospital for your healthcare needs. We look forward to serving you and your family. Our staff is composed of dedicated, compassionate people who are committed to our mission to be the community’s preferred choice for healthcare services. Our vision is to help the people of Washington County and surrounding areas live healthier and happier lives.

We believe that we can fulfill this mission and vision by partnering with you in your care.

Dietary

Phone:  (478) 240-2180

Email:  carrieusry@remove-thisiammorrison.com

Carrie Usry, Department Manager

Emergency Medical Services (EMS)

Phone:  (478) 240-2199

Email:  asmith@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Alan Smith, Department Manager

Emergency Room

Phone:  (478) 240-2011

Email:  rbraswell@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Rhonda Braswell, Department Manager

Extended Care Facility

Phone:  (478) 240-2099

Email:  pchapman@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Patricia Chapman, Department Manager

Family Practice

Phone:  (478) 240-9000

Email:  lsmith@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Laura Smith, Department Manager

Human Resources

Phone:  (478) 240-2277

Email:  hrdept@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Misty Ivey, Department Manager

Laboratory

Phone:  (478) 240-2145

Email:  hzimmer@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Heather Zimmer, Department Manager

Marketing & Public Relations

Phone:  (478) 240-2085

Email:  vlane@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Vickie Lane, Department Manager

MSP

Phones:  (478) 240-2300

Email:  mdollar@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Mary Dollar, Department Manager

Operating Room

Phone:  (478) 240-2191

Email:  khilliard@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Karen Hilliard, Department Manager

Pediatric Clinic

Phone:  (478) 552-0006

Email:  ksheppard@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Kathy Sheppard, Department Manager

Pharmacy

Phone:  (478) 240-2197

Email:  jbrannen@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Josh Brannen, Department Manager

Physician's Specialty Clinic

Phone:  (478) 552-3989

Email:  tjackson2@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Terri Jackson, Department Manager

Primary Care & After Hours

Phone:  (478) 552-3441

Email:  lsmith@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Laura Smith, Department Manager

Radiology

Phone:  (478) 240-2139

Email:  cpowell@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Christina Powell, Department Manager

Rehabilitation Services

Phone:  (478) 540-2175

Email:  mevans@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Michelle Evans, Department Manager

Respiratory Therapy

Phone:  (478) 240-2170

Email:  jjohnson@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Jill Johnson, Department Manager

Same Day Surgery

Phone:  (478) 240-2070

Email:  hprice@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Heather Price, Department Manager

Sleep Lab

Phone:  (478) 552-1030

Email:  jjohnson@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Jill Johnson, Department Manager

Wellness Center

Phone:  (478) 240-2283

Email:  lwadley@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Lakina Wadley, Department Manager

Wound Care Clinic

Phone:  (478) 240-2040

Email:  aheadley@remove-thiswcrmc.com

Angie Headley, RN, Department Manager